Milano

Collections

Showroom

Staff

Showroom

Continuo benefits from a team of young, dynamic and skilled professionals. They manage the distribution of successful brands and the introduction of the emerging ones.

Elisa Spotorno
elisa.spotorno@continuo.it
+39 345 4817857
Sales Area

Elena De Leo
elena.deleo@continuo.it
+39 345 1559024
Sales Area

Stefania Paci
stefania.paci@continuo.it
+39 345 2800039
Sales Area

Alessio Bellagamba
alessio.bellagamba@continuo.it
+39 329 8187275
Sales Area

Francesco Zuin
zuin.fra@gmail.com
+39 3355323401
Sales Area

Alice Cattaneo
salesmia@continuo.it
+39 345 7822974
Sales Area

Benedetta Urbinati
salesmim@continuo.it
+39 349 8462212
Sales Area

Patrick Barbieri
patrick.barbieri@continuo.it
+39 345 1488456
Sales Area

Elena Magnani
elena.magnani@continuo.it
+39 345 4941037
Sales Area

Lapo Cecchi
lapo.cecchi@continuo.it
+39 345 4940230
Sales Area

Giuseppe Giordano
giuseppe.giordano@continuo.it
+39 3395491109
Sales Area

Virginia Bonechi
salesfi@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Sales Area

Office

Continuo offers a team of specialized people to the companies that represents and tothe customers in order to make the relationships easier improving the quality of work.

Adelina Marini
amministrazione@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Administrative Office Manager

Elena Baroncelli
crediti@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Credit and Post Sales Office

Silvia Tamburini
info@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Credit and Post Sales Office Support

Contacts

Milano Via Marcona, 3; Via Archimede 6, 20129 Milano
Phone 02-87075660 Fax 02-87075665
sumilano@continuo.it