Firenze

Collections

Showroom

Staff

Showroom

Continuo benefits from a team of young, dynamic and skilled professionals. They manage the distribution of successful brands and the introduction of the emerging ones.

Lapo Cecchi
lapo.cecchi@continuo.it
+39 345 4940230
Showroom and Sales Control Coordinator

Stefania Paci
stefania.paci@continuo.it
+39 345 2800039
Sales Executive

Chiara Costa
chiara.costa@continuo.it
+39 345 1581157
Sales Executive

Giuseppe Giordano
giuseppe.giordano@continuo.it
+39 3395491109
Junior Sales Support

Office

Continuo offers a team of specialized people to the companies that represents and tothe customers in order to make the relationships easier improving the quality of work.

Adelina Marini
amministrazione@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Administrative Office Manager

Elena Paolini
contabilita@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Accounting Office

Elena Baroncelli
crediti@continuo.it
+39 055753299
Credit and Post Sales Office

Contacts

Firenze Via di Casellina, 75/a 50018 Scandicci (FI)
Phone 055-753299 055-750354 Fax 055-7356014
sufirenze@continuo.it