Milano

Collections

Showroom

Staff

Showroom

Continuo benefits from a team of young, dynamic and skilled professionals. They manage the distribution of successful brands and the introduction of the emerging ones.

Massimo Mezzetti
massimo.mezzetti@continuo.it
+39 349 8462212
Showroom and Sales Control Coordinator

Elisa Spotorno
elisa.spotorno@continuo.it
+39 345 4817857
Sales Executive

Elena De Leo
elena.deleo@continuo.it
+39 345 1559024
Sales Executive

Stefania Paci
stefania.paci@continuo.it
+39 345 2800039
Sales Executive

Patrick Barbieri
patrick.barbieri@continuo.it
+39 345 1488456
Showroom and Sales Control Coordinator

Lapo Cecchi
lapo.cecchi@continuo.it
+39 345 4940230
Showroom and Sales Control Coordinator

Mattia Cheaib
mattia.cheaib@continuo.it
+39 3451581157
Junior Sales Support

Eleonora Lori
eleonora.lori@continuo.it
+39 3451559017
Junior Sales Support

Alessio Bellagamba
alessio.bellagamba@continuo.it
+39 3298187275
.

Office

Continuo offers a team of specialized people to the companies that represents and tothe customers in order to make the relationships easier improving the quality of work.

Adelina Marini
amministrazione@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Administrative Office Manager

Elena Paolini
contabilita@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Accounting Office

Elena Baroncelli
crediti@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Credit and Post Sales Office

Silvia Tamburini
info@continuo.it
+39 055 753299
Credit and Post Sales Office Support

Contacts

Milano Via Marcona, 3; Via Archimede 6, 20129 Milano
Phone 02-87075660 Fax 02-87075665
sumilano@continuo.it